“angels in the city” (2008)

You can order and purchase album here!

Track Listing Preview
1. Seeing of the Holy City

2. Wandering of Souls

3. Adoration of Earth and Water

4. Butterfly's Cry

5. The Voice of Fire

6. Mystery of Desert

7. Scythians (voice of flash)

8. Passion

9. Angels in the City

10. Theater. The curtain drops down


Copyright © 2013 - igor-kalinauskas.com - all rights reserved
Site created and maintained by Julia K.